top of page
Downtown Flagstaff

Eating, Drinking and Shopping in Downtown Flagstaff

Downtown Flagstaff arguably has the best downtown scene in Arizona. When your group is ready to go out and have some fun, nowhere better than downtown Flagstaff!

For more complete info, visit the Flagstaff Downtown Business Alliance

Here is a short list of places - too many to add them all here.

Coffee

Macy's European Coffee House and Bakery https://www.macyscoffee.net

Late for the Train https://lateforthetrain.com

Steep Leaf Lounge https://www.leaflounge.com

Firecreek Coffee Company https://firecreekcoffee.com

 

 

Breakfast

Martannes https://martannes.com

Foret https://www.foretflagstaff.com

Tourist Home Café https://www.touristhomecafe.com

Mike & Ronda’s https://www.mikeandrondastheplacewest.net

 

 

Breweries and Bars

Flagstaff Brewing Company http://flagbrew.com

Mother Road Brewing Company https://motherroadbeer.com

Historic Brewing Barrel House - Flagstaff https://www.historicbrewingcompany.com/barrel-house-flagstaff

Dark Sky Brewing Company https://darkskybrewing.com

Pay ’N Take Beer & Wine Bar https://www.payntake.com

Uptown Pubhouse http://www.uptownpubhouse.net/n/menu/

 

 

Dinner

Beaver Street Brewery https://beaverstreetbrewery.com

Diablo Burger https://www.diabloburger.com

Pato Thai Cuisine https://www.patothai.com

Karma Sushi Bar & Grill https://karmaflagstaff.com

Tinderbox Kitchen https://www.tinderboxkitchen.com

Lumberyard Brewing Company https://lumberyardbrewingcompany.com

Outdoor Stores

Aspen Sports https://www.aspensportsflagstaff.com

Babbitt's Backcountry Outfitters https://babbittsbackcountry.com

Mountain Sports https://www.mountainsportsflagstaff.com

Peace Outfitters https://peaceoutfittersaz.com 

Vishnu River Supply https://vishnuriversupply.com (nearby Ceiba actually)

bottom of page